Yes featuring ARW, Graveyard, Pain and more confirmed!


One of the biggest names in progressive rock now exists in two versions. Yes featuring ARW, who are coming to Sweden Rock this summer, are centered around original vocalist Jon Anderson, guitarist Trevor Rabin who composed their super hit "Owner of a lonely heart", and the band's classic keyboard player Rick Wakeman. "The definitive lineup of the greatest band in the history of progressive rock", to quote the members themselves.


Also confirmed for this summer's festival are Graveyard, Pain, Steelheart, H.E.A.T., Girlschool, Inglorious, Avatarium, Sky High, Hackensack, Electric Mary and Crazy Lixx.


We're now closing in on a full line-up, which this year means a total of 82 bands! Unfortunately, we need to inform you that both Shooter Jennings and Pop Evil have cancelled their gigs at Sweden Rock, which leaves another 10 acts to be announced after today.

Sweden Rock Festival, Nygatan 27, 294 34 Sölvesborg, Sweden
E-mail   •   Website   •   Phone: 0456-317 95   •   Fax: 0456-317 94